Taking Refuge

Dear One

Join us to take Refuge.

Here is a place to come together as community, as friends and fellow travelers—to share your fears, worries and concerns and be heard with empathy and understanding, in community.

  • Receive tools and techniques to help you:
  • Ground, center and come home to your blessed body.
  • Emotional release to help you let go of unhelpful emotions.
  • Meditation practices to help calm the mind and tune into Source.
  • Breathwork to help strengthen and heal your lungs and immune system.
  • Somatic Experiencing to support your nervous system (calm the fight/flight/freeze response and help you resource in the parasympathetic—rest and digest, tend and mend mode).

Engage in Holistic Inquiry to unwind fears, anxieties, concerns and beliefs and to open to the deeper intelligence of Life, and what it wants us to know right now.

Please reply to this e-mail to let me know if you are interested in taking Refuge in this Intimate interactive format.

I hope to see you there.

Saturday, April 4th, 9am PST
12noon EST
4.00pm UK time
5.00pm EU time.

REGISTER NOW

Zoom link will be sent later.

Wishing you health, safety and so many blessings of Grace

Rajyo


There is no need to worry.

If you can do something about it, no need to worry

If you cannot do anything about it, no need to worry

The Dalai Lama

Let Life take care of Life- Mooji